2021 Evaluation Committee

Alfred Boediman
Managing Director, Samsung Electronics
Allison Stusick
Emerging Technology Integration Manager, Ford Motor Company
Amanda Terry
Co-Founder, ACTAI Unicorn Fund II
Amit Aysola
Managing Director, Wanxiang Health Investments
Ankesh Madan
Associate, Hitachi Ventures
Arvind Gupta
Partner, Mayfield
Ash Tutika
Program Manager,
Barry Palte
Chairman, EQ Capital Partners
Beth Bechdol
Deputy Director General, United Nations FAO
Bill Reichert
Partner, Pegasus Ventures
Brendon Kim
Managing Director, Samsung Next Ventures
Carolin Wais
Senior Venture Associate, Director, Plug and Play Tech Center
Catherina Wang
Manager, Bain & Company
Catherine Bischoff
Board Member, Extreme Tech Challenge
Cecile Blilious
Head of Impact & Sustainability, Pitango Venture Capital
Charles Lilford
Thematics Portfolio Manager, BlackRock
Christopher Chu
Managing Director, Samsung Catalyst Fund
Constantine Demetriou
Board Member, Mobito
Darius Teter
Executive Director, Stanford Seed, Stanford Graduate School of Business
David Laszlo
Corporate Innovation Associate, Plug and Play Ventures
David Roebuck
Principal, Wave Financial
Deborah Quazzo
Managing Partner, GSV Ventures
Dede Goldschmidt
VP & Managing Director, Samsung Catalyst Fund
Dennis Liu
Associate Director - Global Strategy & BD, Ford - Palo Alto
Deok-Joo Lee
Deok-Joo Lee
Next Director of Mirakle Lab, Mae Kyong Media Group
Dewi Meza
ADAS Project Manager, FORD GFL
Dragos Maciuca
Executive Director, Ford
Edoardo  Caovilla
Entrepeneur, Caovilla Holding
Eric Buatois
General Partner, Benhamou Global Ventures
Fran Baker
Social Innovation Lead, Arm
Frank Schirrmeister
Sr. Group Director, Solutions & Ecosystem, Cadence Design Systems
Giancarlo Savini
Investment Director, Honeywell
Gregg Scharfstein
Technology Commercialization Associate, Berkeley Lab
Hamid  Hadibeik
Director, Plug and Play Tech Center
Hannah Bailey
Emerging Technologies Integration Engineer, Ford Motor Company
Ho Wai Wong-Lam
VP Strategy, NXP
Hoi Ying So
Co-Head and Global Porfolio Manager, Venture Capital, International Finance Corporation
Hsien-Hui Tong
Executive Director, Investments, SGInnovate
JP Gehrmann
Head of Marketing, NXP
Jay Kim
Technology Business Development, Ford Motor Company
Jay Onda
(Self), Orange Silicon Valley
Jeff Cunningham
Director of Advanced Technologies, NXP Semiconductor
Jennifer Hebets
External Science and Technology Innovation Manager, Mars Inc
Joshua Sopeth
Sr. Principal, Accenture
Julien Nguyen
General Partner, IT Farm
Jun Ho Bae
Investment Manager, AirAsia Digital
Kathy Chen
Principal, 1955 Capital
Kellie Chan
Assistant Director, Corporate Engagement, Investments, SGInnovate
Kevin Krejci
Business Development Manager, Fujitsu Laboratories of America
Kevin Lockett
Partner/CFO, Fulcrum Global Capital
Kookai Chaimahawong
Associate, Pangaea Ventures
Liam Ahn
Principal, Samsung Ventures
Liat Sverdlov
Partner, Investments, OurCrowd
Lior Elkan
Investment Manager, Hyundai Motor Company
Lisa Andrews
CEO, Ignite Alliance
Luis Dearo
Founding Partner, Ducato Capital
Léonie Weerakoon
Investor, Kinetik VC
Mark Cunningham
Start-up Performance Coach / Mentor & Investor, StudioMAC
Marlene Grenon
Director of Digital Health/AI, UCSF Innovation Ventures
Matthew Biancuzzo
I&D Lead, Open Innovation, Accenture
Melina Sánchez Montañés
Managing Director, Innovation Fund, Alfred Landecker Foundation
Michelle Yi
Senior Director, Applied Artificial Intelligence, relationalAI
Michelle Zhou
Investment Senior Associate, Hyundai CRADLE
Miki Sode
Commercial Innovation Manager, Center for the Advancement of Science in Space
Monique Mrazek
Senior Health Tech Industry Specialist, World Bank Group/IFC Venture Capital
Nathan Sundheimer
Corporation Innovation, Health (Lead, US Healthcare Partnerships & Program Manager, Digital Health Accelerator), Plug and Play Tech Center
Olga Afanasyeva
Honorary Member / Head of Kyiv Branch Office, Ukrainian Venture Capital and Private Equity Association (UVCA) / ELEKS
Ornit Shinar
Head of External Innovation & Venture Investing, Citi
Pablo Gomez-Trenor
Co-Founder, The Lab Ventures
Rachel Stillman
Associate, 7wireVentures
Radhika Malik
Investment Director, Samsung Catalyst Fund
Ray Johnson
Operating Partner, Bessemer Venture Partners
Richard Irving
Chairman and CEO, Fluence Corporation
Robert Li
General Manager Driver & Energy Systems, NXP Semiconductors
Rohit Gupta
Investor, ForgePoint Capital
Ross Kozarsky
Senior Manager, Strategy & Corporate Development, Samsung
Sacha Michaud
Chief Public Affairs Officer & Co-founder, Glovo
Sangduk Lee
Sangduk Lee
Director of Mirakle Lab, Mae Kyong Media Group
Sarah Benhamou
Principal, BGV
Scott Armanini
Professor, Disruptive Innovation, University of Southern California
Secorro Green
Specialist, Innovation & Entrepreneurship, University of California Office of the President
Shannon Atkeson
Principal Investment Officer, Edtech Sector Lead, International Finance Corporation
Shinya Kasuga
Partner, IT-Farm
Stella Yoo
Vice President, Evercore Partners
Sumito Sugata
Director, Fujitsu Laboratories of America
Sung Hoon Yang
General Manager, VP, Samsung Ventures
Tess Manning
Principal, GSV Ventures
Tim VanGoethem
VP Automotive Product Management, HARMAN
Tony Adamson
Strategic Marketing Director, NXP Semiconductors
Victor Tan
Director, Venture Investing, SGInnovate
Vinay Kameswaran
Managing Director, Evercore
Will Fung
Investment Manager, Samsung Catalyst Fund
Zach Lasiuk
Staff Soln Designer, AI Ethics Committee, Arm
Zach Poll
Innovation Ecosystem Principal, VSP Global