No Poverty Zero Hunger Good Health and Well-being Quality Education Gender Equality Clean Water and Sanitation Affordable and Clean Energy Decent Work and Economic Growth Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure Reduced Inequalities Sustainable Cities and Communities Responsible Consumption and Production Climate Action Life Below Water Life On Land Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions Partnerships for the Goals

Global Finals Judges

Young Sohn
Young Sohn

Chairman of the Board, HARMAN International Founding Managing Partner, Walden Catalyst Co-Founder, Extreme Tech Challenge, HARMAN International

Bill Tai
Bill Tai

Co-Founder, Extreme Tech Challenge Partner Emeritus, Charles River Ventures, Extreme Tech Challenge

Regina Dugan
Regina Dugan

President and CEO, Wellcome Leap, Wellcome Leap

Lars Reger
Lars Reger

Chief Technology Officer & Executive Vice President, NXP Semiconductors, NXP Semiconductors

Jerry Yang
Jerry Yang

Founding Partner, AME Cloud Ventures Co-founder & Former CEO, Yahoo!, AME Cloud Ventures

Michael Zeisser
Michael Zeisser

Managing Partner, FMZ Ventures, FMZ Ventures


Alessandro Zago

Investment Officer, Chemonics International

Alexander Fang

Director of Social Impact, OneValley

Alfred Boediman

Managing Director, Samsung Electronics

Allison Stusick

Emerging Technology Integration Manager, Ford Motor Company

Amanda Terry

Co-Founder, ACTAI Unicorn Fund II

Amit Aysola

Managing Director, Wanxiang Health Investments

Anandhi Gokhale

Investment Manager - Energy , Emerald Technology Ventures

Andrew Maywah

Investment Director, TDK Ventures, Inc.

Andy Zain

Managing Partner, Kejora Ventures

Angela Tay

Senior Investment Associate, AgFunder

Ankesh Madan

Associate, Hitachi Ventures

Anne Campbell

Senior Manager, Strategy, Connected Car Division, HARMAN International

Arunav Roy
Arunav Roy

Business Head - Digital Technology Providers Group, Tech Mahindra

Arvind Gupta

Partner, Mayfield

Ash Tutika

Innovation Manager, OneValley

Ateet Bhalla, Ph.D.

Researcher, Independent Technology Consultant

Atul Butte

Chief Data Scientist, University of California Health System (UC Health)

Barry Palte

Chairman, EQ Capital Partners

Berta Casas Forga

Co-Founder, Sangha Capital

Beth Bechdol

Deputy Director General, United Nations FAO

Bill Reichert

Partner, Pegasus Ventures

Bill Tai
Bill Tai

Co-Founder, Extreme Tech Challenge Partner Emeritus, Charles River Ventures, Extreme Tech Challenge

Brendon Kim

Managing Director | | Global Head of NEXT Investments - Venture Capital , Samsung Next Ventures

Caleb Li

Manager, Strategy and Corporate Development, Samsung Strategy and Innovation Center

Carin Gerhardt

Accelerator & Corporate Innovation Manager, SVG Ventures

Carolin Wais

Senior Venture Associate, Director, Plug and Play Tech Center

Carolina Casas Forga

Co-founder, Sangha Capital

Caroline Duffy

Senior Associate, AI Fund

Catherina Wang

Manager, Bain & Company

Catherine Bischoff

Board Member, Extreme Tech Challenge

Cecile Blilious

Head of Impact & Sustainability, Pitango Venture Capital

Charles Lilford

Thematics Portfolio Manager, BlackRock

Chen Zhou

Senior Associate, Investment, Samsung Catalyst Fund

Chenoa Farnsworth

Managing Partner, Blue Startups LLC

Chenyi Shi

Associate, AI Fund

Christopher Chu

Managing Director, Samsung Catalyst Fund

Constantine Demetriou

Board Member, Mobito

Corne Jansen

Partner, INKEF

Daniel Kraft, MD

Partner, Continuum Health Ventures

Daniel Kriozere

Founder/Principal, Innovate Climate/C3

Darius Teter

Executive Director, Stanford Seed, Stanford Graduate School of Business

Darren Leong

Associate, VisVires New Protein (VVNP)

David Johnson

Managing Director, Intel Capital

David Roebuck

Principal, Wave Financial

David Laszlo

Corporate Innovation Associate, Plug and Play Ventures

Dean Mai

Investment Director, Xerox Ventures, Xerox

Deborah Quazzo

Managing Partner, GSV Ventures

Dede Goldschmidt

VP & Managing Director, Samsung Catalyst Fund

Dennis Liu

Managing Director - Tech Clients, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Deok-Joo Lee
Deok-Joo Lee

Next Director of Mirakle Lab, Mae Kyong Media Group

Dewi Meza

ADAS Project Manager, FORD GFL

Dinesh Chahlia

Head of Engineering, Deep Learning Infra Infra | Trusted Startup Advisor, Google for Startups, Google

Dr Carina Tyrrell

Investor and Chief of Staff, Walden Catalyst Ventures

Dr. John Lee Allen

Managing Partner, RYSE Asset Management

Dragos Maciuca

Executive Director, Ford

Edoardo Caovilla

Founder, Enea Capital

Edua Eboigbe

Senior Associate, Global Health Division, Chemonics International

Emmanuel Onyema

Design R&D Engineer, NXP Semiconductors

Eric Buatois

General Partner, Benhamou Global Ventures

Fergus Hay

Founder and CEO, Elysian Fields

Fran Baker

Social Innovation Lead, Arm

Francis Ho
Francis Ho

Partner, Walden Catalyst Ventures

Francis Ho

Partner, Walden Catalyst Ventures

Frank Schirrmeister

Sr. Group Director, Solutions & Ecosystem, Cadence Design Systems

Giancarlo Savini

Investment Director, Honeywell

Gil Arazi

Founder and Managing Partner, FinTLV

Greg Wagenhoffer

VP, Cadence Design Systems

Gregg Scharfstein

Technology Commercialization Associate, Berkeley Lab

Hamid Hadibeik

Director, Plug and Play Tech Center

Hanisha Vaswani

Managing Partner, Majority

Hannah Bailey

Emerging Technologies Integration Engineer, Ford Motor Company

Ho Wai Wong-Lam

VP Strategy, NXP Semiconductors

Hoi Ying So

Co-Head and Global Porfolio Manager, Venture Capital, International Finance Corporation

Hsien-Hui Tong

Executive Director, Investments, SGInnovate

Ignas Bolsakovas

Founder and CEO, Ignitech Limited

Ikkei Matsuda

Japan Advisory Partner, Benhamou Global Ventures

Jake Harrison

Technology Scouting and Open Innovation, Braskem

James Baker

Partner, Amadeus Capital Partners

Jan-Konrad Bremer

Senior Product Marketing Manager, NXP Semiconductors

Jan-Philipp Gehrmann

Senior Director, Head of Automotive Sales & Marketing, Silicon Valley, NXP Semiconductors

Jaswinder Ahuja

Corporate Vice President and India Managing Director, Cadence Design Systems

Jay Onda

(Self), Orange Silicon Valley

Jay C Kim

Technology Business Development, Ford Motor Company

Jean-Michel Voisard

Global Practice Lead, Agriculture and Food Security, Chemonics International

Jeff Cunningham

Technical Director Automotive , NXP Semiconductor

Jennifer Hebets

External Science and Technology Innovation Manager, Mars Inc

Jérôme Vasamillet

Chief Of Staff, Partner, Decisive Capital Management

Jerry Yang
Jerry Yang

Founding Partner, AME Cloud Ventures Co-founder & Former CEO, Yahoo!, AME Cloud Ventures

Jinho Ahn
Jinho Ahn

Principal, Samsung Catalyst Fund

John Bell

CEO, HighTechXL

John Hartnett

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, SVG Ventures

John Calian

Senior Vice President and Head of T-Labs, Deutsche Telekom Innovation Labs

Jon Medved

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, OurCrowd

Jose Navarro de Pablo

Consultant, Researcher, Technische Universität Dresden

Josef Scarantino

Program Manager, HubSpot Ventures, HubSpot

Joshua Sopeth

Sr. Principal, Accenture

JP Gehrmann

Head of Marketing, NXP

Juan Camilo Mira

CEO, SCP Alimentación Animal Ecológica SAS

Julien Nguyen

General Partner, IT Farm

Jun Ho Bae

Venture Investor, Plug and Play Tech Center